ICYMI: An Epic Journey Summarized in 2 minutes!

I hope all of your summers are going well. I am having a great Memorial Day weekend with family and close friends. In the meantime I pieced together some of my favorite moments from my time abroad. With that, the one main point I would like to note is that it’s not about where you travel when studying abroad, but the people you meet along the way. I would not have been able to navigate around Taipei as easily without meeting my friend Angela or the group of three Europeans in the Philippines. I hope that from this blog it piques someone’s interest about study abroad in some capacity. It’s a big world! Take the time now, while you still can, to enjoy the world.

 

2 Comments on “ICYMI: An Epic Journey Summarized in 2 minutes!”

Leave a comment